JMA Railroad Supply Co.

JMA Railroad Supply

Corporate Office Location
835 East 10th Street

Seymour, IN 47274

Terlephone;  812-522-7200

Fax:  812-522-1150

jmarail006004.jpg
Jack Matthews
jack@jmarail.com

Chairman
(630) 653-9224

Bill Stevens
bstevens@jmarail.com

President
(812) 522-7200

Susan Janczewski
susan@jmarail.com

Customer Service Manager
(630) 653-9224 (Central Time)
 
Jeff Bink
jbink@jmarail.com

National Sales Manager
(816) 804-1622 (Central Time)
 
Matt Kopitzke
mkopitzke@jmarail.com

Shortline/Industrial Sales Manager
(812) 522-7200

Rob Underwood
runderwood@jmarail.com

Shortline/Industrial Sales Rep
(812) 522-7200
 
Stephanie M Cunningham
Marketing & Administrative Assistant
scunningham@jmarail.com
812-522-7200
 
David Hess
Accounting Manager
dhess@jmarail.com
812-522-4460

ABLOY

CLASS C SOLUTIONS GROUP

ENGINEAIR

HILLCREST CAMSHAFT SERVICE

JMA RAIL PRODUCTS CO.

NEW VISION MANUFACTURING

POWER PARTS SIGN COMPANY

USSC

CML

Test
Email JMA Rail
Questions marked by * are required.
Name: *
Email: *
Subject: *
Message: *
 
812-522-7200 tele    JMA RAILROAD SUPPLY    812-522-1150 fax
835 East 10th Street, Seymour, IN  47274